Giveaway

Hi everyone!

Sorry for my long absence, but I am working on a longer blog series about self-publishing and want to have it done prior to posting it, so you don’t have to wait for the desired info for too long. 😉

While I was working, I also came across a great giveaway for any hobbyist or hard-core author. It is absolutely free and has a lot of great prizes, including software, reviews, formatting, and self-publishing classes. Interested? Check it out under:

https://wn.nr/r8ryMr

or look it up on my facebook page!

 

Leave a Reply

